Home     History     Instruments     Personnel     Music     Hints & Tips     Gig-List     Plaudits     pictures

The Brookfield Band

Gig-list

Here's a list of bookings of the band.

Friday 20th January 2017.
Private Party, Knebworth.
Saturday 21st January 2017.
Private Party, Cheshunt.
Wednesday, 1st February 2017.
Private Party, Elstree.
Saturday, 4th February 2017.
Private Party, Hatfield.
Saturday 18th February 2017.
Burns Night Party, Harrow.
Saturday 25th February 2017.
Private Party, Hatfield.
Saturday 11th March 2017.
Private Party, Hadley Wood.
Friday 31st March 2017.
Public Charity Barn Dance for the Willow Foundation, Welwyn Garden City. Click here for a poster with more information.
Saturday 8th April 2017.
Private Party, St Albans.
Saturday 22nd April 2017.
Private Party, Chipperfield.
Saturday 13th May 2017.
Wedding, Hatfield.
Saturday 20th May 2017.
Public Ceilidh (for Young Miscellany), Harpenden.
Saturday 24th June 2017.
Public Dance, Hitchin.
Saturday 28th October 2017.
Private Party, Stevenage.

Although we may not be listed as having an event on other dates, it doesn't necessarily mean that the band will be available, as we may be doing other things!